Date

Location Tournament Name Contact Info Telephone Email

May 25-27

Berea, KY

MTC Berea "Pat  Wear Memorial"

Allen/Debbie Jackson

606 965-2087

 aldeb@chpl.net 

June 1-2

Barbourville, KY

MTC Barbourville Union College

Roscoe Moonieyan

606 627-8022

 roscoe.moonieyan@unionky.edu 

June 8-9

Lancaster, KY

  MTC Garrard County Open 

Leonard Harrison

859 230-5005

 lharrison@marksburyfarm.com

June 15-16

Berea, KY

  MTC Berea Cherif Hechema

Allen/Debbie Jackson

606 965-2087

 aldeb@chpl.net 

June 22-23

London, KY

 MTC London North Laurel Open 

Bobby Smith

(C) 606 682-6053

 rws714@yahoo.com 
 June 29-30   Berea, KY  MTC Berea Bud Jackson Juniors  Allen/Debbie Jackson

606 965-2087

 aldeb@chpl.net 

July 6-7

Richmond, KY

MTC Richmond Tennis Classic

Chad Dyer

859 248-1299

 chad.dyer@eku.edu 

July 13-14

Barbourville, KY

MTC Barbourville Union College

Roscoe Moonieyan

606 627-8022

 roscoe.moonieyan@unionky.edu 

July 20-21

Corbin, KY

  MTC Corbin NIBROC  Curt Hart  606 521-3566  c25hart25@gmail.com 
  July 27-28   Williamsburg, KY   MTC Whitley County Open   David Halcomb  606 344-0169   davidhalcomb3@gmail.com

July 27-28

Pikeville, KY

 MTC Pikeville 
"Kenneth Huffman" Tennis Classic

Sue Stanley

 404 483-6051  suzyqtennisfan@gmail.com

August 3-4

  Berea, KY    MTC Wilson Evans   Janey Pendergrass   859 985-5461   fbunda@msn.com
  August 9-11    Midway, KY
  Woodford County
   MTC Midway
   Woodford-Midway Classic
  Joe Reyes   661 607-7103   jreyes@midway.edu
  August 17-18

Corbin, KY

  MTC Corbin NIBROC  Curt Hart  606 521-3566   c25hart25@gmail.com 
  September 6-8    Prestonsburg, KY   MTC Prestonsburg "2nd Annual
  Start City Open"
 
  Jim Vanover    606 794-4161   jvanover@vhblaw.com

September 14-15

London, KY

 MTC London North Laurel Open 

Bobby Smith

(C) 606 682-6053

 rws714@yahoo.com 

October 19-20

  Berea, KY    MTC Berea Papaleno's Open   Brad Lewis  859 893-0754   lewisbradl@yahoo.com
  October 26-27   Williamsburg, KY   MTC Whitley County Open   David Halcomb  606 344-0169   davidhalcomb3@gmail.com